The Transistor Session

Five in-store and off-site performances recorded by Dominic Armstrong and Jon Monteverde.

July 18, 2012
Transistor Session: TAFKAVince Band, recorded at the Den Theatre

June 3, 2012
Transistor Session: The Dyes at The Workshop Jones

May 18, 2012
The Transistor Session: Merge Records recording artists Hospitality at Martyrs'

March 20, 2012
New Americana garage rock band Dead Sheriff with a live-performance 16-track recording session at the Den Theatre

October 14, 2011
The Transistor Session: indie rock from Dreamers of the Ghetto

Also available: The Sunday Session